I got a DUI and lost my license last month. So I have to bike everywhere now. I'm 30, my gf is 22. We were watching TV and she kept laughing at a bunch of bikers on America's Funniest home videos. She keeps lookin at hot cars on the street and on TV. She is so insensitive! I miss driving so much, how do i get her to stop her childish behavior? Or...do i just need to get over it?
No comments:
Post a Comment