Well Phoenix has good "playoff" fans because "real" fans would attend all of their home games regardless of how bad they are doing. (Ex. Toronto Maple Leafs fans are always at games regardless of how they are doing.) But the Phoenix fans are actually quite good despite that, probably because of all the adversity they had to face. But I would say Chicago has the best fans and that Montreal has some of the worst. I don't care what your goalie is doing or who he is you don't boo him. They are some of the stupidest fans as well.
No comments:
Post a Comment