Lance Sainz
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
So how do you think the WWE is going to bash CNN tonight on Raw?
You bring up an interesting point, but I'm thinking this might be one of those times that Vince keeps his mouth shut, at least, I hope he has enough sense to do so.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment