Thursday, August 11, 2011

Am I the only one that wakes up a pee's on objests in the middle of the night?

Can't say that I've ever done that. About the worst I've done is forget to up the toilet seat (note: the SEAT, not the lid) a few times when drunk. Even that's pretty rare though.

No comments:

Post a Comment