Saturday, August 13, 2011
First day into Highschool HELP!?
To me it was scary....like anyone else...but i was scared cus its not easy for me to make and keep friends...soo yea...its fine though....everyone just minds there business...just stay clam...and...just say to urself...I DONT REALL DONT CARE>....all ur there for is to learn...and get out....thats my idea of school...most people think oh i need to fit in i need to make lots of friends...make friends its okay...but trying to fit wount make u lots of friends....i just stopped trying...making friends were and keeping them were hard for me...cus they would talk to me...and expect me to talk to them next day.??lol Iam listing to the god damn...teacher explain the lesson..and he expects me to talk to him or her??? not right fool...LOL but ya...have fun...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment