Monday, August 15, 2011

For ppl who dont like KoRn?

there are quite a few ppl out there who dont like KoRn, now some of these ppl have tried to listen to them and dont like them, thats kewl. what i want to know is why ppl who have never listened to KoRn or have only listened to one or two of their songs; say that KoRn sucks when you havent experienced all that they have to offer?

No comments:

Post a Comment