Thursday, August 11, 2011

Holly crap, i think i just got a bfp. But it is a lite line and 30 min after i tested. what are the chances?

If the line didnt show up until 30 minutes after you tested then it could be a evap line, i had this happen to me once, i was so happy, only to find out that it was a evap line when i had my blood test done. I would retest in the morning or in a couple of days, and be sure to read the results with in the first 10 minutes, or use a digital test. You could also have a blood test done just to be sure. I hope it is your bfp, and tons of baby dust good luck

No comments:

Post a Comment