Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Question to weed smokers? Just threw up?

Maybe it was what was in the homemade bong you had, that could have made you sick , what was that made off, was it plastic?, was it a tin can? or maybe you just got some bad weed, these days they spay or cut **** with all kinds of stuff, chemical from something did that to you! Feel Better, you should be OK in awhile!

No comments:

Post a Comment